Latest Robin Hobb and Megan Lindholm news

Visit for official information on appearances etc. Got news to share?

The Inheritance full table of contents

10 Oct, 2010 filed under: Robin Hobb, Megan Lindholm, England/UK, US

Robin has posted the full table of contents of the Inheritance to her newsgroup. The Robin Hobb stories are: The Inheritance, Homecoming and Cat’s Meat (new). The Megan Lindholm stories are A Touch of Lavender, Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man, Cut, The Fifth Squashed Cat, Strays, Finis (new) and Drum Machine (new).

Visit the wiki to find out more about these stories.

The Inheritance is set to be published March 31st in the UK and May 3rd in the US and it’s already available for preorders at (UK hardcover), the Book Depository (paperback) and (US trade paperback).


Powered by FanUpdate

Latest stories

Megan Lindholm: Generations (June 2020)

Robin Hobb: Assassin's Fate (May 2017)

Recent forum discussions

Random quote

I don´t know what the hell you´re talking about. Frankly, lady, I think you are almost as crazy as I think I am.

Wizard in "Wizard of the Pigeons"

Robin Hobb fanlisting

The fanlisting for Robin Hobb aka Megan Lindholm lists 604 (+0) readers from 46 different countries and was last updated on 20th June 2020 with Vera Clay.

Are you on the list? Sign your name!